Professionals

Amber Prior
amber@mainstreetfinancialservices.com
Plymouth, MI
(734) 416-4200

Debbie Snyder
debbie@mainstreetfinancialservices.com
Grosse point Woods, MI
(616) 885-9000

Wendy  Ulery 
wendy@mainstreetfinancialservices.com
Ann Arbor, MI
(734) 213-2145; (800) 551-2423

Heather Black
hblack@mainstreetfinancialservices.com
Powell, OH
(614) 389-4777 ext. 4

Megan  Moloney 
megan.moloney@equitable.com
Troy, MI
(248) 641-2677

Richard Jackson
rick@mainstreetfinancialservices.com
Troy, MI
(248) 641-3511

David Trimble, JD
david@mainstreetfinancialservices.com
Ann Arbor, MI

Ann Arbor (734) 213-2145; (800) 551-2423
Troy (248) 641-2725

Joe Binder, CFP™
joe@mainstreetfinancialservices.com
Plymouth, MI
(734) 416-4200

Chad Nyitray, ChFC, CLU 
chad@mainstreetfinancialservices.com
Ann Arbor, MI

Ann Arbor (734) 213-2145; (800) 551-2423
Powell (614) 389-4777 ext. 9

Charles Gabel, ChFC, CLU 
cgabel@mainstreetfinancialservices.com
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
(313) 885-9000
Visit My Website

Bryan Lane, CPFA
blane@mainstreetfinancialservices.com
Powell, OH
(614) 389-4777 ext. 3

Jim Bardash, JD, CPFA 
jbardash@mainstreetfinancialservices.com
Powell, OH
(614) 389-4777 ext. 2

Brian Stump
bstump@mainstreetfinancialservices.com
Powell, OH
(614) 389-4777 ext. 1

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck